top of page

Naturopathy for busy people

I have no time

Overwhelmed by lack of time in an accelerating modern world? We are constantly running.  Why? To go where? Some seem to reveal themselves in speed while others suffer from it. Can we think that there is a different time comfort for everyone?  Could this feeling of urgency and acceleration have an impact on our health?  

Lack of time can make us ill

To face the pressure of time and the complexities of life in society today, we mobilise our resources, sometimes to exhaustion. This repeated stress has dramatic repercussions on our health.

shutterstock_1562693662.jpg

Why consult a naturopath?

To improve one's relationship with time and remain serene in our era. Naturopathy offers individualised solutions to give meaning to time, to live well and stay healthy. You will discover them during this consultation.

Testimonials

A path we take together

The path to health will depend on where you are on the road. Each step towards a better balance is progress.

I accompany you for the time necessary by advising you on the simple rules of lifestyle and health hygiene and by fully playing my role as a health educator.

"The sessions helped make me aware of better managing my time and my activities.  I really appreciated the analysis of Hippocrates' temperaments and drew conclusions from it on my behavior And I'm starting to prioritise the essential over the accessory". Joel

Prices

. First consultation 70 EUR (1 hour and a half)

. Follow-up consultation 60 EUR (1 hour)

“The question of the life we would like to lead comes down exactly to asking the question of how we want to spend our time....” Hartmut Rosa, acceleration specialist, sociologist and philosopher

"I have been consulting Sandra regularly for several years, the path traveled together has allowed me to know myself better and understand myself better.  I consulted her recently about my time management. Thanks to her expertise and experience in naturopathy, we have found solutions adapted to my needs and to my problems of stress, hyperactivity and fatigue.  She is a passionate practitioner! I particularly appreciate her human qualities, her kindness and her gentleness.  I highly recommend her". Jennifer

bottom of page

La Naturopathie pour l'Homme pressé

Je n'ai pas le temps

Submergé par le manque de temps dans un monde moderne qui accélère ? On court, on court.  Pourquoi ? Pour aller où ? Certains semblent se révéler dans la vitesse tandis que d’autres en souffrent. Peut-on penser qu’il y a un temps propre à chacun ?  Ce sentiment d’urgence et d’accélération aurait-il un impact sur notre santé ?  

Le manque du temps peut nous rendre malade

Pour faire face à la pression du temps et aux complexités de la vie en société aujourd’hui, nous mobilisons nos ressources, parfois jusqu’à l’épuisement. Ce stress répété a des répercussions dramatiques sur notre santé.

Pourquoi consulter un naturopathe ?

Pour améliorer sa relation au temps et rester serein à notre époque. La naturopathie propose des solutions individualisées pour donner du sens au temps, pour bien vivre et rester en bonne santé. Vous les découvrirez lors de cette consultation.

Un bout de chemin ensemble

Le chemin vers la santé dépendra d’où vous vous trouvez sur la route. Chaque pas vers un meilleur équilibre est un progrès.

Je vous accompagne le temps nécessaire en vous conseillant sur les règles simples d’hygiène de vie et en jouant pleinement mon rôle d’éducateur de santé.

Tarifs

. Première consultation 70 EUR (1 heure et demi)

. Consultation de suivi 60 EUR (1 heure)

“ La question de la vie que nous voudrions mener revient exactement à poser celle de la manière dont nous voulons passer notre temps ....” Hartmut Rosa, spécialiste de l'accélération, sociologue et philosophe
shutterstock_1562693662.jpg
Témoignages

"Les séances ont contribué à me faire prendre conscience de mieux gérer mon temps et mes activités.  J'ai beaucoup apprécié l'analyse des tempéraments d'Hippocrate et en ai tiré des conséquences sur mes comportements. Et je commence à mieux privilégier l'essentiel par rapport à l'accessoire".  Joël

"Je consulte Sandra régulièrement depuis plusieurs années, le chemin parcouru ensemble m'a permis de mieux me connaître et mieux me comprendre.  Je l'ai consultée dernièrement au sujet de ma gestion du temps. Grâce à son expertise et son expérience en naturopathie, nous avons trouvé des solutions adaptées à mes besoins et à mes problèmes de stress, d'hyperactivité et de fatigue.  C'est un praticien passionnée ! J'apprécie particulièrement ses qualités humaines, sa bienveillance et sa douceur.  Je la recommande vivement".  Jennifer